Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 32

Page 1 2


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
10/25/20 A Good Name Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM A_Good_Name.mp3
10/18/20 Why the Bible is Perfect Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM The_Bible.mp3
10/11/20 Be a Wise Member Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM Be_a_wise_member.mp3
10/04/20 Becoming an Older Christian Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM Becoming_a_older_Christian.mp3
09/27/20 Growing Old Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM Growing_Old.mp3
09/20/20 We all Sin Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM We_all_Sin.mp3
09/13/20 Be Thankfull Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200909.mp3 Be_Thankfull.mp3
09/06/20 Be a Wise Citizen Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM Be_a_wise_citizen.mp3
08/30/20 Sunday 8/30/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200830.mp3
08/26/20 Foolish use of the Tongue Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200826_Foolish_use_of_tongue.mp3
08/23/20 You Have to Believe Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200823_Believe.mp3
08/16/20 Sunday 8/16/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200816.mp3
08/09/20 Sunday 8/9/20 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200809.mp3
08/02/20 Sunday 8/2/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200802.mp3
07/26/20 Sunday 7/26/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200726.mp3
07/19/20 Sunday 7/19/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200719.mp3
07/05/20 Sunday 7/5/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200705.mp3
06/28/20 Wise Friends Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200628.mp3
06/21/20 Sunday 6/21/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200621.mp3
06/14/20 Sunday 6/14/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200614.mp3
06/07/20 Sunday 6/7/2020 Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200607.mp3
05/31/20 1st Century Challenges in the 21st Century Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200531.mp3
05/24/20 Why do Bad Things Happen to Good People? Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 20200524.mp3
05/17/20 Dealing With Stress Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM DealingWithStress.mp3
05/10/20 Godly Women Paul Sheehan N/A Sun AM 200510_01.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 32

Page 1 2


  • Sermon PODCAST

  • Get the latest sermons delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.